Golf Classic Events 2018

Alberta Men’s Centre

Saskatchewan Men’s Centre

Alberta Men's Centre Golf Classic - Highlands Golf ClubView Results!

Monday, June 4, 2018

Highlands Golf Club
Edmonton, AB

Saskatchewan Men's Centre Golf Classic - Harbor Golf Club & ResortView Results

Monday, June 18, 2018

Harbor Golf Club & Resort
Elbow, SK

Ontario North Men’s Centre

Alberta Men’s Centre

Ontario North Men's Centre Golf Classic - Crimson Ridge Golf CourseView Results!

Friday, June 22, 2018

Crimson Ridge Golf Course
Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Alberta Men's Centre Golf Classic – Paradise Canyon Golf ResortView Results!

Monday, June 25, 2018

Paradise Canyon Golf Resort
Lethbridge, AB

Alberta Men’s Centre

Ontario Men’s Centre

Alberta Men's Centre Golf Classic - Sirocco Golf ClubView Results!

Monday, July 9, 2018

Sirocco Golf Club
Foothills, AB

Ontario Men's Centre Golf Classic - Greenhills Golf ClubView Results!

Friday, July 20, 2018

Greenhills Golf Club
London, ON

Saskatchewan Men’s Centre

Atlantic Men’s Centre

Saskatchewan Men's Centre Golf Classic - Moonlake Golf & Country ClubRegister Now!

Monday, July 23, 2018

Moonlake Golf & Country Club
Saskatoon, SK

Atlantic Men's Centre Golf Classic - Lakeside Golf CourseRegister Now!

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Lakeside Golf Course
Moncton, NB

Atlantic Hope Women’s Centre

Ontario Women’s Centre

Atlantic Hope Women's Centre Golf Classic - Glendenning Golf CourseRegister Now!

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Glendenning Golf Course
St. John’s, NL

Ontario Women's Centre Golf Classic - Kings Riding Golf ClubRegister Now!

Thursday, August 23, 2018

King’s Riding Golf Club
King City, ON

Atlantic Hope Women’s Centre

Ontario Men’s Centre

Atlantic Hope Women's Centre Golf Classic – Grand Falls Golf ClubRegister Now!

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Grand Falls Golf Club
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL

Ontario Men's Centre Golf Classic – Grand Valley Golf & Country ClubRegister Now!

Friday, September 28, 2018

Savannah Golf Links
Cambridge, ON

Atlantic Men’s Centre

 

Atlantic Men's Centre Golf Classic - Chester Golf ClubRegister Now!

Friday, October 12, 2018

Chester Golf Club
Chester, NS